Get to know me tag

Hello world,


I am new to the blogging life. I have tried to start one so many times ( I think this would be try 50#) but this time it’s for real!

My name is Mara Schreven and I am a Dutch seventeen year old fashion junkie. I love make up and everything what belongs with it. Also I enoy good music, books , series and movies. Where that netflix lovers at!! Painting and drawing is a passion of mine. I love to paint nature and everything thats beautiful and aspiring. Still interest, keep on reading then.

Starting a blog itself isn’t that hard. What your first story will be about is a real life struggle. That’s why a simple start is the best way to begin. What is not simple about a tag! Plus you can get to know me ­čÖé :

  1. What is your middle name?
    My middle name is Ren├ę.
  2. What is your favorite color?
    I think it is a ty between sea blue and navy blue.
  3. Who was your first best friend?
    My first best friend was (actually still is) Simone van der Heijden. I know her from the first year of elementery school.
  4. How tall are you?
    Average.
  5. Cats or Dogs?
    Definitely cats.
  6. Funniest moment throughout School?
    Phhhh. Can I come back to you later.
  7. How many countries have you visited?
    5. France, Germany, France, Denmark and the UK
  8. Are you in/gone to college?
    I am currently in the second year of College. I study juridical collaborator.
  9. What was your favorite/worst subject in High School?
    My favorite subject in High School was history. I love History especially the roman empire and han dynasty.
  10. What is your Favorite drink?
    A latte macchiato. It doesn’t have to be from starbucks. The only starbucks in the area is gone.
  11. What is your favorite animal?
    I don’t have a favorite animal but multipole: Cats, horses, rabbits, dogs and dolphins.
  12. What is your favorite perfume?
    Floral drops from Dolce Gabbana.
  13. Tea or Coffee?
    Coffee.
  14. What would you (or have you) name your children?
    If it’s a girl probably Hadewig or Eos.
    If it’s a boy Ludwig or Hugh.
  15. What Sports do you play/Have you played?
    I do Horse riding, hiking, cardio and Yoga. I did material arts and athletics.
  16. What is your favorite book?
    I don’t really have one.
  17. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers?
    I have a lot of favorite youtubers. Michellephan, Shane Dawson, Meg, Niki and Gabi, Dope2111, Bart Baker, Wengie and Shaanxo.
    I also follow a Dutch beauty blogger, Veracamilla.
  18. What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is Lucy. It is just breathtaking and phenomonal.
  19. Are you Single or Taken?
    Single pringle.
  20. Whats your idea of an ideal first date?
    It doesn’t matter where it is or what it is. It hast to be comfortabel and just about the two of us.
  21. How many Girlfriends/Boyfriends have you had?
    None.
  22. Favorite memory from childhood?
    I am fortunate to have  had a beautiful childhood and enjoyed every single second of the nice things happenend as a child.
  23. Do you speak any different languages and how well?
    I think I speak English┬á pretty well ( If you don’t count my gigantic accent).
    And I speak a litlle bit of French and German.
  24. Do you have any siblings?
    I have a brother of fifteen.
  25. How would you describe your fashion sense?
    Vintage with a modern twist in it.
  26. What is your favorite restaurant?
    Depends on the mood. It can be everything.
  27. What are some of your favorite tv shows?
    I thought you never asked. Supernatural, The walking dead, American horror story, Akward, Sleepy hollow, Grimm , Orange is the new black and Game of thrones.
  28. PC or mac?
    PC.
  29. What phone do you have? (iOS v Android?)
    I have a Samsung galaxy s6
  30. Tell us one of your bad habits!
    I am a perfectionist and I am the best at nagging.

I know it wasn’t that spectacular for a first post. It wasn’t perfect or maybe fun to read. I hope you still did enjoy it and I am always open for critic.

I love to see you back in the future! Don’t worry new material is coming soon…..

 

Leave a Reply

